Twitter

15/05/19

Maths Teacher... https://t.co/o517ThkAbK

15/05/19

Media Teacher... https://t.co/9p5mxIvaqX

15/05/19

English Teacher... https://t.co/MwZNyF0rq8

15/05/19

Science Teacher... https://t.co/VF5LRqNwq5

14/03/19

Retweetd From ADP

We're thrilled to announce that our design for – an innovative project converting a former police station into a school – is a finalist! 🤞 Fingers crossed… 🤞 https://t.co/UhD7UqDb7x

14/03/19

Thematic Day at today

27/06/18

Retweetd From Harris Federation

'This has given me a second chance' - read about the amazing support for students at in today’s Times. The school, it says, is ‘proof that it is possible to take children who have failed in mainstream education and turn them around.' https://t.co/TUcDuaRCPv

05/03/18

The Academy is back to normal today, students are expected in by 8.30am in full uniform

02/03/18

Harris Aspire is OPEN until 12.30 today, Friday 2nd March

01/03/18

Harris Aspire is CLOSED today due to the adverse weather conditions, check website, Twitter & Facebook for updates

12/12/16

Retweetd From Bedazzle

Off for our Mental Health roadshow with our friends and https://t.co/UPf9aDFL3S

17/10/16

roll on tomorrow all students to learn CPR

07/10/16

British Heart Foundation - Restart a Heart Day 18 Oct whole school to learn CPR with

07/10/16

Students to take part in BHF Restart a Heart Day 18 Oct

07/10/16

- Restart a Heart Day - Tues 18th Oct students taking part in the record breaking CPR training

Harris Academies
All Academies in our Federation aim to transform the lives of the students they serve by bringing about rapid improvement in examination results, personal development and aspiration.

Central Office

Bexley

Bromley

Clapham

Croydon

Greenwich

Haringey

Havering

Merton

Newham

Southwark

Sutton

Thurrock

Wandsworth

Westminster

Term Dates 2020-2021

INSET 1 AND 2 Wednesday 2nd September and Thursday 3rd September 2020
Autumn Term Tuesday 8th September 2020
INSET 3 Friday 2nd October 2020
October Half Term Monday 19th October - Friday 30th October
First Day of Term Monday 2nd November 2020
Last Day of Term Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021  
INSET 4 Monday 4th January 2021
First Day of Term Tuesday 5th January 2021
INSET 5 Friday 12th February 2021
February Half Term Monday 15th February - 20th February 2021
First Day of Term Monday 22nd February 2021
Last Day of Term Thursday 1st April 2021
Summer Term 2021  
First Day of Term Tuesday 20th April 2021
May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
May Half Term Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021
First Day of Term   Monday 7th June 2021
Last Day of Term Friday 23rd July 2021